Nepal Tennis Association

NSC Registration No.: 006

Board Members

Name of Person Designation Phone No. Email Address Details/Information
Ms. Jyoti Rana
President 9851060372 - -
Mr. Manodar Das Mul
Secretary General 9851021818 - -

Deprecated: Function the_block_template_skip_link is deprecated since version 6.4.0! Use wp_enqueue_block_template_skip_link() instead. in /home/nscgov/public_html/old-nsc-gov-np/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6031

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/nscgov/public_html/old-nsc-gov-np/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5373